Awanui Radio Managers

This page is under construction.

Officers in Charge

LW Pat Bourke, Awanui Radio 1917 LW (Pat) Bourke, 18 Dec 1913 – Dec 1917. More

Unknown personLieutenant Nillson, from July 1916, according to a brief newspaper item

JL Davies John L Davies, Dec 1917 – Aug 1918. More



JL Davies John L Davies, from 1919. More

pellow-a_80 A Pellow, until 1928. More

Les Elliston, manager of Awanui Radio Les Elliston, until 10 Feb 1930 (closure). More